Posted by: Gregoryno6 | December 8, 2010

When it comes to Gina Elise, second prize is better than no prize at all.

DEAR PIN-UPS FOR VETS SUPPORTERS:
First and foremost, I wanted to wish all of you a very happy holiday season.  Speaking of the holidays…does anyone want a brand new iPad?  I am going to auction off the iPad, that I was given on the Oprah show, and donate the proceeds back to “Pin-Ups For Vets” so we can continue to help our hospitalized Vets.  This iPad which is 32GB and WI-FI + 3G sells  for $729.  Highest bidder takes all!  Respond to this e-mail if you are interested!  If you were thinking of getting an iPad anyway, why not get one that will help our Veterans as well!  🙂  There is a lot of excitement
connected with this iPad, since it was given out on Oprah’s very last “Favorite Things” show!

Well, the excitement is all about the lady into whose hands Oprah delivered it. And I want to take this opportunity to stir up a little more excitement.

Listen up, you short-armed Yankee lads. When Gina Elise says ‘auction’, you’d better find your wallets and find them full!

Or you’re going to miss out.

And who is this damned wombat wrestler to tell you what’s what, you ask? Ha ha hahahaha…

A few months ago Gina announced that she was putting her costumes up for auction. Well, I thought I’d have a fight on my hands for my dream garment, but no! You let a top-shelf piece of Pin-Ups For Vets memorabilia slip through your fingers…

And fellers… I’m not talking about the beret.

Miss President is offering her iPad. I don’t have to draw a map for you now, do I?

Get to it. Bid that iPad up! Email Gina now!

As for the bikini – well, they’re still fighting over the Elgin Marbles…


Responses

  1. You should put in a bid… You might be the lucky one 🙂

    • Oh hell, I’d better leave them SOMETHING, don’t you think? A lot of those guys are good with weapons.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories