Posted by: Gregoryno6 | August 15, 2010

SNIPped!

There’s a first time for everything…

For anyone who cares – I’m sure there must be at least three of you – my post quoted Harry S Truman’s line “Give me a one-handed ecomomist!”

I added:

If this is your strategy for avoiding accusations of bias, Andrew, it’s working. I don’t have a f***ing clue who you’ll be voting for next Saturday.

I don’t recall the exact phrasing, but the magic word is presented here as I posted it there.  Why AB couldn’t just SNIP that and let the rest stand…


Responses

  1. I think that Bolt has a feral moderator, actually. Someone too quick on the censorship of posts if it upsets his or her view.

    Its actually happened on a few occasions now, and it is unacceptable.

    • Bolt’s personal politics are truly a mystery to me. He can be admiring of Tony Abbott, but then he’ll be all schoolboy crush on Joolya.
      Maybe I mocked the ranga queen once too often.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories