Posted by: Gregoryno6 | December 9, 2013

Andrey Remnev

My Special Correspondent in Roma, Miss Laura. has discovered another stunning artist.

L'ombelico di Svesda

Andrey Remnev #1
Andrey Remnev
Andrey Remnev #7
Andrey Remnev #2
Remnev_A_Dream‘s-Girl 001
Andrey Remnev #4
Andrey Remnev #5
Andrey Remnev #6
Andrey Remnev #10
Andrey Remnev #11
Andrey Remnev #8

“Source of inspiration for me is my impressions by nature refracted through the “magic crystal” of the world art”.
( A. Remnev)

I am born in Yachroma, city nearby Moscow. Yachroma is located on hills between several small rivers, fields, forest and villages, the railway to Dmitrov-city near by, and the channel of the Moscow and the Volga rivers. The different levels of the landscape, the ships crossing on and on the channel and the trains along it, this was what I saw since my earliest childhood through the window of my house. It was a view like a picture and later one I thought that this view has something of the Brueghel’s paintings. I was surrounded by beautiful nature and extraordinary people. I still believe that this was the richest source for my further inspiration to become an artist.
During my studies in the museum of Spaso – Andronikov…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

Categories

